wxPython objects and their attributes

Hello everyone,

I’m new to wxPython and Python OOP and i dont understand two thing in wxPython.
In the link below i show two examples of code related with two questions i have.
Link: wxPython question examples - Pastebin.com
The questions I have are probably caused by attempt to reference OOP Python tutorials I’ve watched to things which happens in wxPython.

Example 1 - First question

This example shows the bare minimum code to show a window with given title and size.
As far is I know I create an object “myframe” which is an object of “wx.Frame” class.
Thats probably true, because when i call “isinstance(myframe, wx.Frame)” i get in respond “True”.
If so how can I get the values of the attributes back?
In the tutorials and examples of OOP there is usually someting like this “print(object.attribute)”
Unfortunatelly when i try to “print(myframe.title)” i get an error claiming, that my object does not have such an attribute. I tried to get my values back by writing “myframe.dict” which in tutorials returns all attributes, but in this case returns empty set “{}”…

How is it possible, that “myframe” which is an object stores many values, such as title, size and so on without having even a single attribute? How can I get them (values i passed) so that I can use them later?

Example 2 - Second question

This example shows code rewritten form using classes and inheritance. Despite of things from first question I have one additional question.
First I create a “myframe” object of “MainFrame” class, which is a child of “wx.Frame” class. Additionally I add to this object one test attribute named “dog”. Then (from MainFrame class) I call constructor of “Textpanel” class which is child of “wx.StaticText” class.
The wxPython shows window with this text just like I wanted, but I don’t get how does it work.